Once every week while school is in session, EECS invites a distinguished researcher or practitioner in a computer science or electrical and computer engineering-related field to present their ideas and/or work. Talks are generally targeted to electrical engineering and computer science graduate students. This colloquium series is free and open to everyone.

Upcoming Colloquia

There are no speakers currently scheduled.

 

Past Colloquia

Tawfiq Musah
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
Marouane Kesentini
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
Don Heer, MEE (1) and Karl Mundorff, MBA (2)
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
Amin Alipour
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
Bruce E. Hofer
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
Nasir Memon
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
Molly Megraw
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
Liang Huang
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Allan Johnston
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm
Suresh Venkatasubramanian
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to 4:50pm

Pages