OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Colloquium Series

Once every week while school is in session, EECS invites a distinguished researcher or practitioner in a computer science or electrical and computer engineering-related field to present their ideas and/or work. Talks are generally targeted to electrical engineering and computer science graduate students. This colloquium series is free and open to everyone.

Upcoming Colloquia

There are no speakers currently scheduled.

 

Past Colloquia

Petros Maragos
Monday, February 22, 2016 -
4:00pm to 4:50pm
Nitin Vaidya
Friday, February 12, 2016 -
4:00pm to 4:50pm
Luc De Raedt
Monday, February 8, 2016 -
4:00pm to 4:50pm
Jonathan Lee
Monday, February 1, 2016 -
4:00pm to 4:50pm
Ronan Le Bras
Monday, January 11, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Vicki Hanson
Monday, November 30, 2015 -
4:00pm to 4:50pm
Bethanie Stadler
Thursday, November 19, 2015 -
3:00pm to 3:50pm
Fuxin Li
Monday, November 16, 2015 -
4:00pm to 4:50pm
Xiaohang Li
Monday, October 26, 2015 -
4:00pm to 4:50pm
Daniel Lowd
Monday, October 19, 2015 -
4:00pm to 4:50pm

Pages