Research Team

Research Team

John Wager

John F. Wager

Professor, the Boss

Research Area: Transparent electronics, solar cells, and tunneling devices
Email: jfw@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Chris Tasker

Chris Tasker

Development engineer, the clean room manager

Research Area:-
Email: chris@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Rick Presley

Rick E. Presley

Faculty reseach assistant

Research Area: Compound oxide insulators
Email: presley@engr.orst.edu

Eric Sundholm

Eric S. Sundholm

Ph. D candidate

Research Area: Transparent circuit
Email: sundholm@engr.orst.edu

Ken Hoshino

Ken Hoshino

Ph. D candidate

Research Area: Low temperature process and device stability
Email: hoshino@engr.oregonstate.edu

Bill Cowell

E. William Cowell

Ph. D candidate

Research Area:Amorphous metals and related devices
Email: cowellb@onid.orst.edu

Bao Yeh

Ph. D candidate

Research Area:Device characterization
Email: bao.yeh@hp.com

Ram Ravichandran

Ph.D candidate

Research Area:Solar cells
Email: ravichar@onid.orst.edu

Brian Pelatt

Brian Pelatt

Ph. D candidate

Research Area:Solar Cells
Email: pellatt@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Ben Waters

MS candidate

Research Area:Transparent Conducting Oxides
Email: watersbe@onid.orst.edu

Christopher P. Tennant

MS candidate

Research Area:Amorphous Oxide
Email: tennantc@onid.orst.edu

John McGlone

MS candidate

Research Area:Amorphous Metal
Email: N/A

All photographs are credited to Jack Liu

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Oregon State University
1148 Kelley Engineering Center, Corvallis, OR 97331-5501
Send a comment about this web site | This page was last modified on Wednesday, Oct 28, 2011

Page designed by Megapx.com, May 2009.
Copyright © 2009 Oregon State University | Disclaimer