To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Keeley Abbott
MS & PhD Student

Eric Walkingshaw
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
abbottk@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Mahtab Aboufazeli
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
aboufazm@oregonstate.edu
Marjan Adeli
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
adelima@oregonstate.edu
Iftekhar Ahmed
PhD Student
Instructor


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ahmedi@onid.oregonstate.edu
Amritha Ajithkumar
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ajithkua@oregonstate.edu
Mohamed Al-kalbani
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alkalbmo@oregonstate.edu
Rafid Al-Mahdi
PhD Student
  • DO NOT USE


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
mohammra@onid.orst.edu
Sultan Alanazi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alanazsu@oregonstate.edu
Falah Alanazi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alanazfa@oregonstate.edu
Mohammed Alarfaj
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alarfajm@onid.orst.edu
Fawaz Alazemi
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alazemif@onid.orst.edu
Sara Alhamar
M.S. Student

Bechir Hamdaoui
3131 Kelley Engineering Center
alhamars@oregonstate.edu
Abdulaziz Alharbi
M.S. Student

Yue Zhang
2126 Kelley Engineering Center
alharbab@oregonstate.edu
Fahad AlHussein
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alhussef@onid.orst.edu
Sahar Alizadeh
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alizades@oregonstate.edu
Abdelkader Aljerme
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
aljermea@onid.orst.edu
Eman Almadhoun
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
almadhoe@oregonstate.edu
Abdulellah Almalki
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
almalkab@oregonstate.edu
Rana Almurshed
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
almurshr@onid.orst.edu
Haya Alorayj
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alorayjh@oregonstate.edu
Jarallah Alqahtani
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alqahtaj@oregonstate.edu
Nawaf Alqwaifly
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alqwaifn@oregonstate.edu
Ali Alsalehy
M.S. Student

Mike Bailey
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alsaleha@oregonstate.edu
Ashwaq Alsalmi
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alsalmas@oregonstate.edu
Zahir Alsulaimawi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alsulaiz@oregonstate.edu
Iman Aminzahed
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
aminzahi@oregonstate.edu
Mohammad Assiri
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
assirim@onid.orst.edu
Parisa Sadat Ataei
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ataeip@oregonstate.edu
Arash Azizimazreah
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
azizimaa@oregonstate.edu
Abdullah Azzouni
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
azzounia@oregonstate.edu
Sogol Balali
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
balalis@oregonstate.edu
Rouzbeh Behnia
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
behniar@oregonstate.edu
Soumya Bose
Ph.D. Student


4130 Kelley Engineering Center
boseso@oregonstate.edu
Rodrigo Branco
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
brancor@onid.orst.edu
Caius Brindescu
PhD Student

Danny Dig
2130 Kelley Engineering Center
brindesc@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Matthew Brown
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
brownm4@onid.orst.edu
Danielle Brown
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
browdani@oregonstate.edu
Emanuel Caceres
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
cacereem@oregonstate.edu
Brent Carmer
PhD Student

Mike Rosulek
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
carmerb@engr.orst.edu
Vishvas Chalishazar
PhD Student

Ted Brekken
Dearborn 005
chalishv@oregonstate.edu
Purbasha Chatterjee
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chattepu@oregonstate.edu
Souti Chattopadhyay
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chattops@oregonstate.edu
Kun Chen
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chenk4@oregonstate.edu
Wei-Ting Chen
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chenweit@onid.orst.edu
Zehuan Chen
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chenzeh@oregonstate.edu
Tsung Chiang
Concurrent MS & PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chiangts@onid.orst.edu
Arpit Christi
PhD Student
Instructor


2130 Kelley Engineering Center #12
christia@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Yu-Jung Chu
PhD Student

Thinh Nguyen
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
chuy@onid.orst.edu
Yusang Chun
Ph.D. Student

Tejasvi Anand
4130 Kelley Engineering Center
chunyu@oregonstate.edu
Evgenia Chunikhina
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chunikhe@onid.oregonstate.edu
Phylicia Cicilio
PhD. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ciciliop@oregonstate.edu
Kyle Clocker
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
clockerk@oregonstate.edu
Colin Comard
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
comardc@oregonstate.edu
George Corrigan
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
corrigag@onid.orst.edu
William Curran
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
curranw@oregonstate.edu
Evan Dagg
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dagge@oregonstate.edu
Padideh Danaee
PhD Student

David Hendrix
ALS 2077A
danaeep@oregonstate.edu
Henrique Dantas
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dantash@oregonstate.edu
Nirvik Das
Ph.D. Student

Yue Zhang
2126 Kelley Engineering Center
dasn@oregonstate.edu
Anusha Dasari
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dasaria@oregonstate.edu

Pages