To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Jeffrey Juozapaitis
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
juozapaj@onid.orst.edu
Kimberly Kaaz
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kaazk@oregonstate.edu
Paris Kalathas
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kalathap@oregonstate.edu
Jian Kang
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kangjia@onid.orst.edu
Akash Kannegulla
Ph.D. Student

Larry Cheng
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kannegua@oregonstate.edu
Manjunath Kareppagoudr
Ph.D. Student

Gabor C. Temes
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kareppam@oregonstate.edu
Ameya Ketkar
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ketkara@oregonstate.edu
Bassem Khalfi
PhD Student

Bechir Hamdaoui
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
khalfib@onid.orst.edu
Fariba Khan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
khanfari@oregonstate.edu
Abtin Khodadadi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
khodadaa@oregonstate.edu
Sharmin Kibria
Ph.D. Student

Jinsub Kim
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
kibrias@oregonstate.edu
Philip Kness
M.S. Student

Andreas Weisshaar
3126 Kelley Engineering Center
knessp@oregonstate.edu
Anurag Koul
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
koula@oregonstate.edu
Richard Kramer
Ph.D. Student

Thinh Nguyen
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kramerri@oregonstate.edu
Spencer Kresge
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kresges@oregonstate.edu
Prashant Kumar
PhD Student

Eugene Zhang
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
pras3028@gmail.com
Deepthi Satish Kumar
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kumarde@oregonstate.edu
Phung Lai
Ph.D. Student

Raviv Raich
2040 Kelley Engineering Center
laith@oregonstate.edu
Michael Lam
PhD Student

Sinisa Todorovic
Thomas G. Dietterich
2126 Kelley Engineering Center
lamm@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Hassan Lashari
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lasharih@onid.orst.edu
Hung Le
PhD Student

Glencora Borradaile
2040 Kelley Engineering Center
lehu@onid.orst.edu
Rafael Leano
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leanor@oregonstate.edu
Calvin Lee
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leecal@oregonstate.edu
Peng Lei
PhD Student

Sinisa Todorovic
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leip@oregonstate.edu
Philip Lenox
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lenoxp@oregonstate.edu
Spencer Leuenberger
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leuenbes@onid.orst.edu
Xingyi Li
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lixin@onid.orst.edu
Dapeng Li
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lidap@oregonstate.edu
Erwen Li
PhD Student

Alan Wang
3126 Kelley Engineering Center
lie@onid.orst.edu
Yunfan Li
M.S./Ph.D. Student

Lizhong Chen
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
liyunf@oregonstate.edu
Daniel Lin
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lintzu@oregonstate.edu
Yao Liu
PhD Student

Arun Natarajan
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liuyao@onid.orst.edu
Kaibo Liu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liukaib@oregonstate.edu
Rui Liu
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liur@oregonstate.edu
Ye Liu
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liuye@onid.orst.edu
Zheng Liu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liuzhen@oregonstate.edu
Juan Liu
Ph.D. Student


Spencer Liverman
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
livermas@onid.orst.edu
Tao Lyu
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lyut@onid.orst.edu
Tao Lyu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lyut@oregonstate.edu
Mingbo Ma
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
mam@oregonstate.edu
Chao Ma
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
machao@onid.orst.edu
Leonardo Machado Cavalcanti
Ph.D. Student

V John Mathews
2040-11 Kelley Engineering Center
cavalcal@oregonstate.edu
Hamidreza Maghami
PhD Student


4130 Kelley Engineering Center
maghamih@onid.orst.edu
Siddarth Rai Mahendra
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
mahendrs@onid.orst.edu
Umme Ayda Mannan
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
mannanu@onid.orst.edu
Khalid Ibne Masood
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
masoodk@oregonstate.edu
Adam Mate
PhD Student

J. Eduardo Cotilla-Sanchez
Dearborn 5
matea@oregonstate.edu
Benjamin McCamish
PhD Student


3048 Kelley Engineering Center
mccamisb@oregonstate.edu
Michael McGirr
M.S. Student

Eric Walkingshaw
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
mcgirrm@oregonstate.edu
Erich Merrill
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
merriler@onid.orst.edu
Matthew Meyn
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
meynm@oregonstate.edu
Hossein Mirzaie
PhD Student


4130 Kelley Engineering Center
mirzaieh@onid.orst.edu
Beatrice Moissinac
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
moissinb@onid.orst.edu
Sean Moore
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
moorsean@onid.orst.edu
Travis Moore
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
moortrav@onid.orst.edu
Sri Sai Kameswara Mullapudi
Concurrent MS/PhD Student

John F. Conley, Jr.
3048 Kelley Engineering Center
mullapus@onid.orst.edu
Magesh Kumar Murali
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
muralim@oregonstate.edu
Hariharan Nagarajan
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nagaraha@oregonstate.edu
Vedanth Narayanan
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
narayave@oregonstate.edu

Pages