To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Zehua He
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hezeh@onid.orst.edu
Elliott Highfill
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
highfile@oregonstate.edu
Claudia Hilderbrand
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
minic@oregonstate.edu
Minh Thang Hoang
Ph.D. Student


4130 Kelley Engineering Center
hoangmin@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Konner Holden
Ph.D. Student

John F. Conley, Jr.
417 Owen Hall
holdenk@oregonstate.edu
Junki Hong
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hongju@oregonstate.edu
Laurel Hopkins
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hopkilau@oregonstate.edu
Ke-Jo Hsieh
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hsiehke@oregonstate.edu
Murugeswari Issakkimuthu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
issakkim@oregonstate.edu
Sanket Jain
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
jainsa@onid.orst.edu
Benjamin Jann
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
jannb@onid.orst.edu
Melanie Jenkins
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
bishopm@onid.orst.edu
Youngbin Jin
Ph.D. Student

Ben Lee
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
jinyo@oregonstate.edu
Taylor Johnson
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
johnstay@onid.orst.edu
Brandon Johnson
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
johnbran@onid.orst.edu
Manoj Johnson
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
johnsman@oregonstate.edu
Jeffrey Juozapaitis
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
juozapaj@onid.orst.edu
Kimberly Kaaz
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kaazk@oregonstate.edu
Paris Kalathas
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kalathap@oregonstate.edu
Jian Kang
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kangjia@onid.orst.edu
Akash Kannegulla
Ph.D. Student

Larry Cheng
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kannegua@oregonstate.edu
Manjunath Kareppagoudr
Ph.D. Student

Gabor C. Temes
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kareppam@oregonstate.edu
Ameya Ketkar
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ketkara@oregonstate.edu
Fariba Khan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
khanfari@oregonstate.edu
Abtin Khodadadi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
khodadaa@oregonstate.edu
Saeed Khorram
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
khorrams@oregonstate.edu
Sharmin Kibria
Ph.D. Student

Jinsub Kim
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
kibrias@oregonstate.edu
Jinyong Kim
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kimjinyo@oregonstate.edu
Caleb Kobzeff
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kobzeffc@oregonstate.edu
Anurag Koul
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
koula@oregonstate.edu
Richard Kramer
Ph.D. Student

Thinh Nguyen
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kramerri@oregonstate.edu
Prashant Kumar
PhD Student

Eugene Zhang
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
pras3028@gmail.com
Ujjval Kumaria
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kumariau@oregonstate.edu
Phung Lai
Ph.D. Student

Raviv Raich
2040 Kelley Engineering Center
laith@oregonstate.edu
Hassan Lashari
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lasharih@onid.orst.edu
Rafael Leano
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leanor@oregonstate.edu
Calvin Lee
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leecal@oregonstate.edu
Peng Lei
PhD Student

Sinisa Todorovic
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leip@oregonstate.edu
Philip Lenox
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lenoxp@oregonstate.edu
Larissa Letaw
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
letawl@oregonstate.edu
Kang Li
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
likang@oregonstate.edu
Yu-Wen Li
M.S. Student

Huaping Liu
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liyuwen@oregonstate.edu
Xingyi Li
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lixin@onid.orst.edu
Jun Li
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liju2@oregonstate.edu
Samuel Lichlyter
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lichlyts@oregonstate.edu
Daniel Lin
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lintzu@oregonstate.edu
Yao Liu
PhD Student

Arun Natarajan
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liuyao@onid.orst.edu
Juan Liu
Ph.D. Student


Kaibo Liu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liukaib@oregonstate.edu
Ye Liu
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liuye@onid.orst.edu
Rui Liu
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liur@oregonstate.edu
Zheng Liu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liuzhen@oregonstate.edu
Spencer Liverman
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
livermas@onid.orst.edu
Michael Lowell
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lowellm@oregonstate.edu
Tao Lyu
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lyut@onid.orst.edu
Qi Lyu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lyuqi@oregonstate.edu
Tao Lyu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lyut@oregonstate.edu
Chao Ma
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
machao@onid.orst.edu
Mingbo Ma
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
mam@oregonstate.edu
Leonardo Machado Cavalcanti
Ph.D. Student

V John Mathews
2040-11 Kelley Engineering Center
cavalcal@oregonstate.edu

Pages