To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Zehua He
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hezeh@onid.orst.edu
Liqiang He
M.S. Student

Rebecca Hutchinson
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
heli@oregonstate.edu
Tao "Frank" He
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
heta@onid.orst.edu
Elliott Highfill
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
highfile@oregonstate.edu
Charles Hill
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hillc@onid.orst.edu
Michael Hilton
PhD Student

Danny Dig
2040 Kelley Engineering Center
hiltonm@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Minh Thang Hoang
Ph.D. Student

Attila Altay Yavuz
4130 Kelley Engineering Center
hoangmin@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Junki Hong
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hongju@oregonstate.edu
Laurel Hopkins
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hopkilau@oregonstate.edu
Chen Huo
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
huoch@onid.orst.edu
Basim Iskandarani
M.S. Student

Mike Bailey
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
iskandab@oregonstate.edu
Murugeswari Issakkimuthu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
issakkim@oregonstate.edu
Elliott Jackson
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
jacksell@oregonstate.edu
Sanket Jain
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
jainsa@onid.orst.edu
Benjamin Jann
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
jannb@onid.orst.edu
Melanie Jenkins
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
bishopm@onid.orst.edu
Youngbin Jin
Ph.D. Student

Ben Lee
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
jinyo@oregonstate.edu
Brandon Johnson
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
johnbran@onid.orst.edu
Manoj Johnson
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
johnsman@oregonstate.edu
Taylor Johnson
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
johnstay@onid.orst.edu
Jake Joseph
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
josepjak@oregonstate.edu
Jeffrey Juozapaitis
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
juozapaj@onid.orst.edu
Kimberly Kaaz
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kaazk@oregonstate.edu
Paris Kalathas
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kalathap@oregonstate.edu
Jian Kang
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kangjia@onid.orst.edu
Akash Kannegulla
Ph.D. Student

Larry Cheng
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kannegua@oregonstate.edu
Manjunath Kareppagoudr
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kareppam@onid.orst.edu
Ziwei Ke
MS & PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kez@onid.orst.edu
Ameya Ketkar
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ketkara@oregonstate.edu
Bassem Khalfi
PhD Student

Bechir Hamdaoui
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
khalfib@onid.orst.edu
Fariba Khan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
khanfari@oregonstate.edu
Abtin Khodadadi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
khodadaa@oregonstate.edu
Sharmin Kibria
Ph.D. Student

Jinsub Kim
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
kibrias@oregonstate.edu
Philip Kness
M.S. Student

Andreas Weisshaar
3126 Kelley Engineering Center
knessp@oregonstate.edu
Anurag Koul
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
koula@oregonstate.edu
Richard Kramer
Ph.D. Student

Thinh Nguyen
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kramerri@oregonstate.edu
Spencer Kresge
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kresges@oregonstate.edu
Deepthi Satish Kumar
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
kumarde@oregonstate.edu
Prashant Kumar
PhD Student

Eugene Zhang
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
pras3028@gmail.com
Phung Lai
Ph.D. Student

Raviv Raich
2040 Kelley Engineering Center
laith@oregonstate.edu
Michael Lam
PhD Student

Sinisa Todorovic
Thomas G. Dietterich
2126 Kelley Engineering Center
lamm@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Hassan Lashari
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lasharih@onid.orst.edu
Carter Lassetter
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lassettc@oregonstate.edu
Hung Le
PhD Student

Glencora Borradaile
2040 Kelley Engineering Center
lehu@onid.orst.edu
Rafael Leano
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leanor@oregonstate.edu
Calvin Lee
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leecal@oregonstate.edu
Peng Lei
PhD Student

Sinisa Todorovic
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leip@oregonstate.edu
Philip Lenox
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lenoxp@oregonstate.edu
Spencer Leuenberger
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
leuenbes@onid.orst.edu
Yunfan Li
M.S./Ph.D. Student

Lizhong Chen
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
liyunf@oregonstate.edu
Erwen Li
PhD Student

Alan Wang
3126 Kelley Engineering Center
lie@onid.orst.edu
Xingyi Li
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lixin@onid.orst.edu
Dapeng Li
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lidap@oregonstate.edu
Daniel Lin
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lintzu@oregonstate.edu
McKay Lindsay
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lindsaym@oregonstate.edu
Rui Liu
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liur@oregonstate.edu
Juan Liu
Ph.D. Student


Kaibo Liu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liukaib@oregonstate.edu
Yao Liu
PhD Student

Arun Natarajan
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liuyao@onid.orst.edu
Ye Liu
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liuye@onid.orst.edu

Pages