To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Hossein Mirzaie
PhD Student


4130 Kelley Engineering Center
mirzaieh@onid.orst.edu
Beatrice Moissinac
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
moissinb@onid.orst.edu
Travis Moore
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
moortrav@onid.orst.edu
Sean Moore
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
moorsean@onid.orst.edu
Sri Sai Kameswara Mullapudi
Concurrent MS/PhD Student

John F. Conley, Jr.
3048 Kelley Engineering Center
mullapus@onid.orst.edu
Magesh Kumar Murali
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
muralim@oregonstate.edu
Hariharan Nagarajan
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nagaraha@oregonstate.edu
Vedanth Narayanan
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
narayave@oregonstate.edu
David Naviaux
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
naviauxd@onid.orst.edu
Lawrence Neal
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nealla@oregonstate.edu
Nicholas Nelson
Ph.D. Student

Anita Sarma
2130 Kelley Engineering Center
nelsonni@oregonstate.edu
Thi Tam Nguyen
Ph.D. Student

Raviv Raich
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyeta4@oregonstate.edu
Duy Nguyen
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyend2@oregonstate.edu
Khoi Nguyen
Ph.D. Student

Sinisa Todorovic
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyenkh@oregonstate.edu
Duy Nguyen
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyend6@oregonstate.edu
Thuan Nguyen
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyeth9@oregonstate.edu
Deborah Nielsen
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nielsede@oregonstate.edu
Nabila Nujhat
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nujhatn@oregonstate.edu
Michael Oatman
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
oatmanm@oregonstate.edu
Rasha Obeidat
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
obeidatr@onid.orst.edu
John Orr
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
orrjo@onid.orst.edu
Hyunkyu Ouh
Ph.D. Student

Matthew Johnston
4130 Kelley Engineering Center
ouhh@oregonstate.edu
Ceyhun Deniz Ozkaptan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ozkaptac@oregonstate.edu
Muslum Ozgur Ozmen
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ozmenmu@oregonstate.edu
Xiaoxi Pan
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
panx@oregonstate.edu
Bhargav Chandravadan Pandya
M.S. Student
  • DO NOT USE


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
pandyab@oregonstate.edu
Rahul Patel
M.S. Student

Christopher Scaffidi
2130 Kelley Engineering Center
patelra@oregonstate.edu
Sudhanshu Pathak
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
pathaks@oregonstate.edu
Partha Sarathi Paul Paul
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
paulp@oregonstate.edu
Pedram Payandehnia
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
payandep@onid.orst.edu
Peng Peng
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
pengp@oregonstate.edu
Sean Penney
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
penneys@oregonstate.edu
Anh Pham
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
phaman@onid.orst.edu
Jose Picado
PhD Student

Arash Termehchy
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
picadolj@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Yousef Qassim
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
qassimy@onid.orst.edu
Fang Qi
M.S. Student

Lizhong Chen
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
qif@oregonstate.edu
Botong Qu
PhD Student

Eugene Zhang
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
qub@onid.orst.edu
Abhilash Raj
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
rajab@oregonstate.edu
Arezoo Rajabi
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
rajabia@onid.orst.edu
Ashwin Ramachandran
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ramachaa@oregonstate.edu
Neale Ratzlaff
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ratzlafn@oregonstate.edu
Peter Rindal
PhD Student

Mike Rosulek
3048 Kelley Engineering Center
rindalp@onid.orst.edu
Kamala Raghavan Sadagopan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sadagopk@oregonstate.edu
Mahmoud Sadollahi
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sadollam@onid.orst.edu
Mahsa Saeidi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
saeidim@oregonstate.edu
Naimisha Reddy Saireddy
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
saireddn@oregonstate.edu
Anahita Sanandaji
PhD Candidate


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sanandaa@oregonstate.edu
Shaan Sengupta
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sengupts@oregonstate.edu
Dyuti Sengupta
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
senguptd@onid.orst.edu
Eugene Seo
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
seoe@oregonstate.edu
Arash Shahbaz Badr
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shahbaar@oregonstate.edu
Hamed Shahbazi
PhD Student


2040 Kelley Engineering Center
shahbazh@onid.orst.edu
Jyotindra Shakya
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shakyaj@oregonstate.edu
Yifan Shen
M.S. Student

Yue Zhang
2126 Kelley Engineering Center
shenyif@oregonstate.edu
Boyu Shen
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shenboy@oregonstate.edu
Anoop Sheokand
M.S. Student

Arun Natarajan
4126 Kelley Engineering Center
sheokana@oregonstate.edu
Lukang Shi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shilu@oregonstate.edu
Md Amran Siddiqui
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
siddiqmd@onid.orst.edu
Satpreet Singh
MS Student

Weng-Keen Wong
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
singhsa@onid.oregonstate.edu
Gurjeet Singh
MS/PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
singhg@oregonstate.edu

Pages