OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Graduate Student Directory

To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Phylicia Cicilio
PhD. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ciciliop@oregonstate.edu
Kyle Clocker
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
clockerk@oregonstate.edu
Colin Comard
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
comardc@oregonstate.edu
George Corrigan
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
corrigag@onid.orst.edu
William Curran
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
curranw@oregonstate.edu
Evan Dagg
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dagge@oregonstate.edu
Padideh Danaee
PhD Student

David Hendrix
ALS 2077A
danaeep@oregonstate.edu
Henrique Dantas
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dantash@oregonstate.edu
Shubhomoy Das
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dassh@onid.orst.edu
Nirvik Das
Ph.D. Student

Yue Zhang
2126 Kelley Engineering Center
dasn@oregonstate.edu
Anusha Dasari
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dasaria@oregonstate.edu
Durga Harish Dayapule
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dayapuld@oregonstate.edu
Shashini De Silva
Ph.D. Student

Jinsub Kim
Kelley Engineering Center
desilvas@oregonstate.edu
Dezhong Deng
Ph.D. Student

Liang Huang
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
dengdezhong816@gmail.com
Abhishekh Devaraj
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
devaraja@oregonstate.edu
Siladitya Dey
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
deys@onid.orst.edu
Arul Dhamodaran
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dhamodaa@onid.orst.edu
Keaton Dieter
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dieterk@oregonstate.edu
Jonathan Dodge
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dodgej@onid.orst.edu
Xuanyi Dong
Ph.D. Student

Andreas Weisshaar
3048 Kelley Engineering Center
dongx@onid.orst.edu
Kun Du
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
duku@oregonstate.edu
Ziad Eldebri
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
eldebriz@oregonstate.edu
Mathias Elmlinger
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
elmlingm@oregonstate.edu
Ahmed Othman Mohamed Mohamed ElShater
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
elshatea@oregonstate.edu
Andrew Emmott
PhD Student

Prasad Tadepalli
Thomas G. Dietterich
Rm 2048, Desk #3, Kelley Engineering Center
emmotta@onid.orst.edu
Pedram Esfahani
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
esfahanp@oregonstate.edu
Zhou Fang
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
fangzho@oregonstate.edu
Radu Fetche
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
fetcher@onid.orst.edu
Trevor Fiez
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
fieztr@oregonstate.edu
Alrik Firl
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
firla@oregonstate.edu
Ian Fox
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
foxi@oregonstate.edu
Brady Fry
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
frybr@onid.orst.edu
Zhicheng Fu
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
fuz@oregonstate.edu
Ravi Gajula
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gajular@oregonstate.edu
Xiaofei Gao
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gaoxia@onid.oregonstate.edu
Qian Gao
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gaoqi@onid.orst.edu
Risheek Garrepalli
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
garrepar@oregonstate.edu
Yogita Garud
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
garudy@oregonstate.edu
Kevin Gatimu
PhD Student

Ben Lee
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gatimuk@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Vahid Ghadakchi
PhD Student

Arash Termehchy
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
ghadakcv@oregonstate.edu
Mohammad Reza Ghaeini
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ghaeinim@onid.orst.edu
Seyed Soroush Ghorashi
PhD Student

Carlos Jensen
3119 Kelley Engineering Center
ghorashi@eecs.orst.edu
Leila Ghorbanzadeh
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ghorbanl@oregonstate.edu
Surabhi Godambe
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
godambes@oregonstate.edu
Justin Goins
PhD Candidate


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
goinsj@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Rahul Gopinath
PhD Student

Carlos Jensen
3405 NW Orchard Ave
gopinatr@oregonstate.edu
Alexander Grasley
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
grasleya@oregonstate.edu
Mohamed Grissa
PhD Student

Bechir Hamdaoui
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
grissam@onid.orst.edu
Yongbin Gu
Ph.D. Student

Lizhong Chen
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
guyo@oregonstate.edu
Xiang Gu
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
guxi@oregonstate.edu
Xinze Guan
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
guanx@onid.orst.edu
Stefano Guerra
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
guerras@oregonstate.edu
Mariam Guizani
M.S. Student

Eugene Zhang
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
guizanim@oregonstate.edu
Aditya Gune
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gunea@oregonstate.edu
Jia Guo
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
guoj@onid.orst.edu
Travis Hagan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hagantr@oregonstate.edu
Mandana Hamidi
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hamidim@onid.orst.edu
Mikkel Hansen
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hansemik@oregonstate.edu
Scott Harpool
PhD Student

Annette von Jouanne
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
harpools@oregonstate.edu
Michael Hayes
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hayesm@onid.orst.edu

Pages