OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Graduate Student Directory

To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Zheng Liu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
liuzhen@oregonstate.edu
Spencer Liverman
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
livermas@onid.orst.edu
Tao Lyu
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lyut@onid.orst.edu
Tao Lyu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
lyut@oregonstate.edu
Mingbo Ma
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
mam@oregonstate.edu
Chao Ma
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
machao@onid.orst.edu
Leonardo Machado Cavalcanti
Ph.D. Student

V John Mathews
2040-11 Kelley Engineering Center
cavalcal@oregonstate.edu
Hamidreza Maghami
PhD Student


4130 Kelley Engineering Center
maghamih@onid.orst.edu
Siddarth Rai Mahendra
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
mahendrs@onid.orst.edu
Umme Ayda Mannan
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
mannanu@onid.orst.edu
Khalid Ibne Masood
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
masoodk@oregonstate.edu
Adam Mate
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
matea@onid.oregonstate.edu
Benjamin McCamish
PhD Student


3048 Kelley Engineering Center
mccamisb@oregonstate.edu
Michael McGirr
M.S. Student

Eric Walkingshaw
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
mcgirrm@oregonstate.edu
Sean McGregor
PhD Student

Thomas G. Dietterich
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
eecsdirectory@seanbmcgregor.com
Meng Meng
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
mengm@oregonstate.edu
Erich Merrill
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
merriler@onid.orst.edu
Matthew Meyn
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
meynm@oregonstate.edu
Hossein Mirzaie
PhD Student


4130 Kelley Engineering Center
mirzaieh@onid.orst.edu
Beatrice Moissinac
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
moissinb@onid.orst.edu
Travis Moore
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
moortrav@onid.orst.edu
Sean Moore
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
moorsean@onid.orst.edu
Jason Muhlestein
PhD Student

Un-Ku Moon
4130 Kelley Engineering Center
muhlestj@onid.orst.edu
Sri Sai Kameswara Mullapudi
Concurrent MS/PhD Student

John F. Conley, Jr.
3048 Kelley Engineering Center
mullapus@onid.orst.edu
Magesh Kumar Murali
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
muralim@oregonstate.edu
Hariharan Nagarajan
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nagaraha@oregonstate.edu
Vedanth Narayanan
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
narayave@oregonstate.edu
David Naviaux
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
naviauxd@onid.orst.edu
Lawrence Neal
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nealla@oregonstate.edu
Nicholas Nelson
Ph.D. Student

Anita Sarma
2130 Kelley Engineering Center
nelsonni@oregonstate.edu
Thi Tam Nguyen
Ph.D. Student

Raviv Raich
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyeta4@oregonstate.edu
Duy Nguyen
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyend6@oregonstate.edu
Khoi Nguyen
Ph.D. Student

Sinisa Todorovic
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyenkh@oregonstate.edu
Thuan Nguyen
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyeth9@oregonstate.edu
Duy Nguyen
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nguyend2@oregonstate.edu
Deborah Nielsen
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nielsede@oregonstate.edu
Nabila Nujhat
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
nujhatn@oregonstate.edu
Michael Oatman
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
oatmanm@oregonstate.edu
Rasha Obeidat
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
obeidatr@onid.orst.edu
John Orr
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
orrjo@onid.orst.edu
Hyunkyu Ouh
Ph.D. Student

Matthew Johnston
4130 Kelley Engineering Center
ouhh@oregonstate.edu
Ceyhun Deniz Ozkaptan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ozkaptac@oregonstate.edu
Muslum Ozgur Ozmen
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ozmenmu@oregonstate.edu
Xiaoxi Pan
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
panx@oregonstate.edu
Bhargav Chandravadan Pandya
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
pandyab@oregonstate.edu
Rahul Patel
M.S. Student

Christopher Scaffidi
2130 Kelley Engineering Center
patelra@oregonstate.edu
Sudhanshu Pathak
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
pathaks@oregonstate.edu
Partha Sarathi Paul Paul
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
paulp@oregonstate.edu
Pedram Payandehnia
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
payandep@onid.orst.edu
Yuanli Pei
PhD Student

Xiaoli Fern
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
peiy@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Chao Peng
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
pengc@onid.orst.edu
Peng Peng
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
pengp@oregonstate.edu
Sean Penney
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
penneys@oregonstate.edu
Anh Pham
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
phaman@onid.orst.edu
Jose Picado
PhD Student

Arash Termehchy
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
picadolj@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Yousef Qassim
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
qassimy@onid.orst.edu
Fang Qi
M.S. Student

Lizhong Chen
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
qif@oregonstate.edu
Botong Qu
PhD Student

Eugene Zhang
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
qub@onid.orst.edu
Abhilash Raj
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
rajab@oregonstate.edu
Arezoo Rajabi
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
rajabia@onid.orst.edu

Pages