OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Graduate Student Directory

To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Yuanli Pei
PhD Student

Xiaoli Fern
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
peiy@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Peng Peng
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
pengp@oregonstate.edu
Chao Peng
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
pengc@onid.orst.edu
Sean Penney
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
penneys@oregonstate.edu
Anh Pham
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
phaman@onid.orst.edu
Jose Picado
PhD Student

Arash Termehchy
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
picadolj@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Yousef Qassim
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
qassimy@onid.orst.edu
Fang Qi
M.S. Student

Lizhong Chen
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
qif@oregonstate.edu
Botong Qu
PhD Student

Eugene Zhang
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
qub@onid.orst.edu
Abhilash Raj
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
rajab@oregonstate.edu
Arezoo Rajabi
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
rajabia@onid.orst.edu
Ashwin Ramachandran
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ramachaa@oregonstate.edu
Neale Ratzlaff
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ratzlafn@oregonstate.edu
Swathi Sri Vishnu Priya Rayala
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
rayalas@oregonstate.edu
Peter Rindal
PhD Student

Mike Rosulek
3048 Kelley Engineering Center
rindalp@onid.orst.edu
Anirban Roy
PhD Student

Sinisa Todorovic
2126 Kelley Engineering Center
royani@oregonstate.edu
Kamala Raghavan Sadagopan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sadagopk@oregonstate.edu
Mahmoud Sadollahi
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sadollam@onid.orst.edu
Mahsa Saeidi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
saeidim@oregonstate.edu
Naimisha Reddy Saireddy
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
saireddn@oregonstate.edu
Anahita Sanandaji
PhD Candidate


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sanandaa@oregonstate.edu
Shaan Sengupta
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sengupts@oregonstate.edu
Dyuti Sengupta
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
senguptd@onid.orst.edu
Eugene Seo
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
seoe@oregonstate.edu
Arash Shahbaz Badr
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shahbaar@oregonstate.edu
Hamed Shahbazi
PhD Student


2040 Kelley Engineering Center
shahbazh@onid.orst.edu
Jyotindra Shakya
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shakyaj@oregonstate.edu
Ritesh Sharma
MS Student

Eugene Zhang
3040 Kelley Engineering Center
sharmrit@onid.orst.edu
Yifan Shen
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shenyif@oregonstate.edu
Boyu Shen
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shenboy@oregonstate.edu
Anoop Sheokand
M.S. Student

Arun Natarajan
4126 Kelley Engineering Center
sheokana@oregonstate.edu
Lukang Shi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shilu@oregonstate.edu
Morgan Shirley
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
shirlemo@oregonstate.edu
Dilruba Showkat
Ph.D. Student

Cindy Grimm
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
showkatd@oregonstate.edu
Md Amran Siddiqui
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
siddiqmd@onid.orst.edu
Asher Simmons
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
simmonas@onid.orst.edu
Satpreet Singh
MS Student

Weng-Keen Wong
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
singhsa@onid.oregonstate.edu
Gurjeet Singh
MS/PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
singhg@oregonstate.edu
Meghamala Sinha
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sinham@oregonstate.edu
Hassan Sinky
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sinkyh@onid.orst.edu
Michael Slater
Research Manager
Ph.D. Student


2043 Kelley Engineering Center
slater@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Karl Smeltzer
Ph.D. Student

Martin Erwig
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
smeltzek@oregonstate.edu
Ratanak So
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sor@onid.orst.edu
Kenneth Squire
M.S./Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
squirek@oregonstate.edu
Sruti Srinivasa Ragavan
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
srinivas@onid.orst.edu
Kevin Stewart
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
stewkevi@onid.orst.edu
David Stuve
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
stuved@onid.orst.edu
Zhenqiang Su
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
suzh@onid.orst.edu
Nitin Subramanian
MS Student

Thinh Nguyen
3130 Kelley Engineering Center
subraman@oregonstate.edu
Srinivasan Subhash Sundaram
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
sundarsr@onid.oregonstate.edu
Sheela Surisetty
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
surisets@onid.orst.edu
Kimia Tajik
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
tajikk@onid.orst.edu
Dan Taylor
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
taylord2@oregonstate.edu
Narayana Bhagirath Thota
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
thotan@oregonstate.edu
Subramanian Tirunellayi Ramachandran
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
tirunels@oregonstate.edu
Kelly Tray
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
trayy@oregonstate.edu
Brett Trevor
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
trevorb@onid.orst.edu
Dimitrios Trigkakis
Ph.D. Student

Sinisa Todorovic
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
trigkakd@oregonstate.edu
Alexander Turner
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
turneale@oregonstate.edu
Praveen Kumar Venkatachala
PhD Student

Un-Ku Moon
4130 Kelley Engineering Center
venkatap@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Pages