To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Alex Wiggins
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
wigginal@onid.orst.edu
Jennifer Williams
PhD Student

Huaping Liu
3048 Kelley Engineering Center
willije3@onid.orst.edu
Bo Wu
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
wubo@oregonstate.edu
Chenchen Wu
M.S. Student

Mario Edgardo Magaña
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
wuch@oregonstate.edu
Yuting Xi
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
xiy@onid.orst.edu
Bohui Xiao
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
xiaob@oregonstate.edu
Yanyan Xie
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
xieyan@oregonstate.edu
Yanyan Xie
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
xieyan@oregonstate.edu
Han Xiong
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
xiongh@onid.orst.edu
Xu Xu
M.S. Student

Sinisa Todorovic
2126 Kelley Engineering Center
xuxu@oregonstate.edu
Hanzhong Xu
Concurrent MS/PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
xuhanz@oregonstate.edu
Guochen Xu
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
xugu@onid.orst.edu
Shan Xue
PhD Student

Alan Fern
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
xue@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Chien-Chun Yao
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
yaoch@oregonstate.edu
Yao Yao
Ph.D. Student

Stephen Ramsey
107 Dryden Hall
yaoyao@oregonstate.edu
Zeyu You
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
youz@onid.orst.edu
Jeffrey Young
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
youngjef@oregonstate.edu
Jialin Yuan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
yuanjial@oregonstate.edu
Tadesse Zemicheal
M.S./Ph.D. Student

Thomas G. Dietterich
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
zemichet@onid.orst.edu
Kai Zhan
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhank@onid.orst.edu
Yang Zhang
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhangya@oregonstate.edu
Yifang Zhang
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhanyifa@oregonstate.edu
He Zhang
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhangh7@oregonstate.edu
Hui Zhang
Ph.D. Student


4130 Kelley Engineering Center
zhangh2@onid.orst.edu
Kai Zhao
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhaok@oregonstate.edu
Lei Zheng
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhengle@onid.orst.edu
Hong Zheng
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhengho@onid.orst.edu
Baigong Zheng
PhD Student

Glencora Borradaile
2040 Kelley Engineering Center
zhengb@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Zheng Zhou
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhouzh@oregonstate.edu
Fan Zhou
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhoufa@onid.orst.edu
Ahmad Zoubi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zoubia@oregonstate.edu

Pages