To submit information for your web page (new information or updates), fill out the form at: http://eecs.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform

Name/Title Research Group/Major Professor Contact Information
Shan Xue
PhD Student

Alan Fern
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
xue@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Chengxi Yang
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
yangchen@oregonstate.edu
Yilin Yang
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
yangyil@oregonstate.edu
Yao Yao
Ph.D. Student

Stephen Ramsey
107 Dryden Hall
yaoyao@oregonstate.edu
Chien-Chun Yao
M.S. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
yaoch@oregonstate.edu
Onn Lim Yong
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
yongo@oregonstate.edu
Zeyu You
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
youz@onid.orst.edu
Jeffrey Young
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
youngjef@oregonstate.edu
Jialin Yuan
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
yuanjial@oregonstate.edu
Tadesse Zemicheal
M.S./Ph.D. Student

Thomas G. Dietterich
2048 Kelley Engineering Center
zemichet@onid.orst.edu
Kai Zhan
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhank@onid.orst.edu
He Zhang
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhangh7@oregonstate.edu
Hui Zhang
Ph.D. Student


4130 Kelley Engineering Center
zhangh2@onid.orst.edu
Hong Zheng
MS Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhengho@onid.orst.edu
Lei Zheng
PhD Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhengle@onid.orst.edu
Baigong Zheng
PhD Student

Glencora Borradaile
2040 Kelley Engineering Center
zhengb@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Jinta Zheng
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zhenjint@oregonstate.edu
Ahmad Zoubi
Ph.D. Student


1148 Kelley Engineering Center
zoubia@oregonstate.edu

Pages