Academic Advising

Schedule an appointment online

or contact the EECS office (1148 Kelley Engineering Center, 541-737-3617)
 

Advisors

Calvin Hughes

Calvin Hughes
Professional Advisor
Pro CS & ECE On-Campus Undergraduates
Calvin.Hughes@oregonstate.edu
 

Padma Akkaraju

Padma Akkaraju
Professional Advisor
CS Online Post-Baccalaureate
Padma.Akkaraju@oregonstate.edu

Amy Vincent

Amy Vincent
Professional Advisor
Pre CS & ECE On-Campus Undergraduates (L-Z)
Amy.Vincent@oregonstate.edu
 

Shannon Thompson

Shannon Reed
Professional Advisor
CS Online Admissions Coordinator
shannon.reed@oregonstate.edu

Lizbeth Marquez

Lizbeth Marquez
Professional Advisor
Pre CS & ECE On-Campus Undergraduates (A-K)
Lizbeth.Marquez@oregonstate.edu

 

MECOP Advisors

Tom Plant

Tom Plant
ECE MECOP Advisor
tkp@eecs.orst.edu

Jennifer Parham-Mocello

Jennifer Parham-Mocello
CS MECOP Advisor
parhammj@eecs.orst.edu

 

ECE Pro School Advisors

Larry Cheng

Larry Cheng
ECE Pro Students
chengli@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Raviv Raich

Raviv Raich
ECE Pro Students
raich@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Eduardo Cotilla-Sanchez

Eduardo Cotilla-Sanchez
ECE Pro Students
cotillaj@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Matt Shuman

Matt Shuman
ECE Pro Students
shuman@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Arun Natarajan

Arun Natarajan
ECE Pro Students
nataraja@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Roger Traylor

Roger Traylor
ECE Pro Students
traylor@eecs.oregonstate.edu

 

CS Pro School Advisors

Xiaoli Fern

Xiaoli Fern
CS Pro Students
xfern@eecs.oregonstate.edu
 

Terry Rooker

Terry Rooker
CS Pro Students
rookert@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Justin Wolford

Justin Wolford
CS Pro Students
(Systems Option)
wolfordj@eecs.orst.edu

Kevin McGrath

Kevin McGrath
CS Pro Students
(Info & Applied Options)
dmcgrath@eecs.orst.edu

Mike Rosulek

Mike Rosulek
CS Pro Students
rosulekm@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Amir Nayyeri

Amir Nayyeri
(Not available until Jan. 2014)
CS Pro Students
nayyeria@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Arash Termehchy

Arash Termehchy
ECE Pro Students
termehca@eecs.oregonstate.edu