Name Title Contact
Tim Alcon Timothy Alcon Senior Instructor I 2121 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1047
timothy.alcon@oregonstate.edu
Brian Baker Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
bakerb6@oregonstate.edu
Huck Bennett Assistant Professor 3047 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
bennethu@oregonstate.edu
Ben Brewster Benjamin Brewster Online Program Director 2113 Kelley Engineering Center
brewsteb@oregonstate.edu
Rachael Cate Rachael Cate Senior Instructor I 1097 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5418
Rachael.Cate@oregonstate.edu
Photo of Nauman Chaudhry Nauman Chaudhry Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
chaudhrn@oregonstate.edu
Julianne Coffman Julianne Schutfort Instructor 1103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
coffmaju@oregonstate.edu
Brandi Coker Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
brandilyn.coker@oregonstate.edu
Michael Curry Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
michael.curry@oregonstate.edu
Samina Ehsan Samina Ehsan Senior Instructor I 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
ehsan@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Maher Elshakankiri Maher Elshakankiri Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
maher.elshakankiri@oregonstate.edu
Scott Fairbanks Project Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
fairbans@onid.orst.edu
Justin Goins Justin Goins Instructor 2103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3468
justin.goins@oregonstate.edu
Samarendra Hedaoo Samarendra Hedaoo Instructor 3119 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1514
samarendra.hedaoo@oregonstate.edu
Don Heer Don Heer Senior Faculty Research Assistant II 1117 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2978
heer@oregonstate.edu
Rob Hess Rob Hess Senior Instructor I 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2867
robin.hess@oregonstate.edu
Sanghyun Hong Assistant Professor 4103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
sanghyun.hong@oregonstate.edu
Eric Ianni Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
iannie@onid.orst.edu
Philipp Jordan Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
jordanph@oregonstate.edu
Lara Letaw Lara Letaw Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
letawl@oregonstate.edu
Bram Lewis Bram Lewis Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
LewiBram@OregonState.edu
Kevin McGrath D. Kevin McGrath Senior Instructor I 2109 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1420
dmcgrath@eecs.orst.edu
Karthika Mohan Assistant Professor 2109 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
karthika.mohan@oregonstate.edu
Sibin Mohan Associate Professor 3049 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
sibin.mohan@oregonstate.edu
Dave Nevin Dave Nevin Assistant Professor of Practice B008F Kerr Administration Bldg
(541) 713-3549
dave.nevin@oregonstate.edu
Bill Pfeil Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
pfeilw@oregonstate.edu
Stephen Redfield Stephen Redfield Senior Instructor I 2105 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6022
redfiels@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Danielle Safonte Danielle Safonte Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
danielle.safonte@oregonstate.edu
Ingrid Scheel Ingrid Scheel Project Instructor 1113 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
ingrid.scheel@oregonstate.edu
Hannah Scott Hannah J. M. Scott Instructor 2115 Kelley Engineering Center
hannah.scott@oregonstate.edu
Randy Scovil Senior instructor I Ecampus
(541) 737-3617
Matt Shuman Matt Shuman Senior Instructor I 1115 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1072
shuman@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Yiping (Roger) Song Yipeng (Roger) Song Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
songyip@oregonstate.edu
Roger Traylor Roger Traylor Senior Instructor 3095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2975
traylor@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Doshna Umma Reddy Doshna Umma Reddy Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 908-4748
doshna.ummareddy@oregonstate.edu
Pam Van Londen Pam Van Londen Senior Instructor I 1105 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8627
pam.vanlonden@oregonstate.edu
Radha Venkatagiri Assistant Professor 3123 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
Eric Vogel Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
eric.vogel@oregonstate.edu
Kirsten Winters Kirsten Winters Instructor 2119 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0827
kirsten.winters@oregonstate.edu
Justin Wolford Justin Wolford Senior Instructor I 2123 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4725
wolfordj@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Luyao Zhang Luyao Zhang Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
zhangluy@oregonstate.edu