OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Make an Appointment with an Advisor

Schedule an Appointment Online:

or call the EECS office (1148 Kelley Engineering Center, 541-737-3617)
 

Advisors: On-Campus Program

First-year freshman advisors are listed on the First Year Engineer website

Calvin Hughes

Calvin Hughes
Professional Advisor
Pro CS & ECE On-Campus Undergraduates
Calvin.Hughes@oregonstate.edu
 

Lizbeth Marquez

Lizbeth Marquez
Professional Advisor
Pre CS & ECE On-Campus
Lizbeth.Marquez@oregonstate.edu

 

Shannon Reed

Shannon Reed
Professional Advisor
Pre CS & ECE On-Campus
shannon.reed@oregonstate.edu

 

Advisors: CS Online Post-Baccalaureate Program

 

Padma Akkaraju

Padma Akkaraju
Professional Advisor
CS Online Post-Baccalaureate
Padma.Akkaraju@oregonstate.edu

Yuliya Dennis

Yuliya Dennis
CS Online Admissions Coordinator and Advisor
yuliya.dennis@oregonstate.edu

Photo of Nicholas Malos

Nicholas Malos
Professional Advisor
CS Online Post-Baccalaureate
nicholas.malos@oregonstate.edu

 

MECOP Advisors

Tom Plant

Tom Plant
ECE MECOP Advisor
tkp@eecs.orst.edu

Jennifer Parham-Mocello

Jennifer Parham-Mocello  
CS MECOP Advisor
parhammj@eecs.orst.edu