OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Contact Us

Mailing Address

School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Oregon State University
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
Corvallis, OR 97331-5501

Phone: (541) 737-3617
Fax: (541) 737-1300

EECS Operations
Colisse Franklin
Office Manager
541-737-8293
ECampus Program (Computer Science Post-Bacc)
Padma Akkraju
Program Coordinator / Advisor
541-737-2889
Yuliya Dennis
Ecampus Admissions and Advisor
541-737-0711
Graduate Studies
Nicole Thompson
EECS Graduate Coordinator
541-737-7234
nicole.thompson@oregonstate.edu
Undergraduate Advising
Calvin Hughes
EECS Academic Advisor
541-737-3168
Calvin.Hughes@oregonstate.edu
Amy Vincent EECS Academic Advisor 541-737-4855 amy.vincent@oregonstate.edu
Lizbeth Marquez EECS Academic Advisor 541-737-3617 Lizbeth.marquez@oregonstate.edu
Corporate relations, media relations, charitable contributions
Tina Batten
Corporate Relations & Communications
541-737-8613
TekBots®, Platforms for Learning®
Don Heer
Faculty Research Assistant
541-737-2978
Accounting
 
General Funds, Testing & Services, OSU Foundation
 
Renee Lyon
Accountant
 
Renee.Lyon@oregonstate.edu
 
Gifts, Grants and Contracts
 
Alyssa Pautsch
Grant Accountant
541-737-9184
Alyssa.Pautsch@oregonstate.edu
Human Resources/Payroll
Tracey O’Brien
HR Consultant - Business Center
541-737-2954
Computer Support
Nick Brown
Technical Services Coordinator
541-737-8750
Nick.Brown@oregonstate.edu
Mike Sander
Network Research Assistant
541-737-7030
msander@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Todd Shechter
IT Director
541-737-6171