Name/Title Research Groups Contact Information
Julie A. Adams
Professor
CoRIS Associate Director for Deployed Systems and Policy
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-9260
julie.a.adams@oregonstate.edu
David Allstot
Professor (Sr. Res)

1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
allstotd@oregonstate.edu
Tejasvi Anand
Assistant Professor

4113 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4673
anandt@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Mike Bailey
Professor

2117 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2542
mjb@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Rakesh Bobba
Assistant Professor

3077 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3333
rakesh.bobba@oregonstate.edu
Glencora Borradaile
Associate Professor
College of Engineering Dean’s Professor
3071 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-7280
glencora@eecs.orst.edu
Bella Bose
Interim Head
Professor
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5573
bose@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Ted Brekken
Associate Professor

3025 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2995
brekken@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Margaret Burnett
Professor

3051 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2539
burnett@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Lizhong Chen
Assistant Professor

3113 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3317
chenliz@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Larry Cheng
Assistant Professor

3099 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8218
chengli@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Patrick Chiang
Associate Professor

4103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5551
pchiang@eecs.oregonstate.edu
John F. Conley
Professor

3089 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-9874
jconley@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Eduardo Cotilla-Sanchez
Assistant Professor

3023 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8926
ecs@oregonstate.edu
Raffaele de Amicis
Associate Professor

1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0741
raffaele.deamicis@oregonstate.edu
Pallavi Dhagat
Associate Professor

3021 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-9927
dhagat@oregonstate.edu
Thomas G. Dietterich
Distinguished Professor Emeritus

2067 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5559
tgd@oregonstate.edu
Danny Dig
Associate Professor

3043 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8216
digd@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Martin Erwig
Professor

3045 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8893
erwig@oregonstate.edu
Alan Fern
Professor
Associate Head of Research
CoRIS Associate Director for Research
2071 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-9202
alan.fern@oregonstate.edu
Xiaoli Fern
Associate Professor

3073 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2557
xfern@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Xiao Fu
Assistant Professor

3003 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
xiao.fu@oregonstate.edu
Bechir Hamdaoui
Associate Professor

3111 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-9843
hamdaoui@eecs.oregonstate.edu
David Hendrix
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry/Biophysics
2077A Ag and Life Science Bldg
541-241-6151
david.hendrix@oregonstate.edu
Liang Huang
Assistant Professor

2069 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4694
liang.huang@oregonstate.edu
Rebecca Hutchinson
Assistant Professor
Fisheries & Wildlife
2051 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4550
rebecca.hutchinson@oregonstate.edu
Jed Irvine
Senior Faculty Research Assistant I

2045 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2701
irvine@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Albrecht Jander
Associate Professor

3001 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2974
jander@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Carlos Jensen
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor
3031 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2555
jensenca@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Matthew Johnston
Assistant Professor

4097 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3320
matthew.johnston@oregonstate.edu
Jinsub Kim
Assistant Professor

3011 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3304
jinsub.kim@oregonstate.edu
Heather Knight
Assistant Professor

1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2165
heather.knight@oregonstate.edu
Kelin Kuhn
Professor

1148 Kelley Engineering Center

kuhnke@oregonstate.edu
John Labram
Assistant Professor

3103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
john.labram@oregonstate.edu
Ben Lee
Professor

3013 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3148
benl@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Fuxin Li
Assistant Professor

2077 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5987
fuxin.li@oregonstate.edu
Huaping Liu
Professor

4115 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2973
hliu@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Mario E. Magaña
Associate Professor

3003 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3149
magana@eecs.oregonstate.edu
V John Mathews
Professor

1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1144
Mathews@oregonstate.edu
Karti Mayaram
Acting Associate Head
Professor
4095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2972
karti@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Un-Ku Moon
Professor

4093 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2051
moon@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Arun Natarajan
Associate Professor

4105 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0606
nataraja@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Amir Nayyeri
Assistant Professor

3061 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737--0463
nayyeria@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Thinh Nguyen
Professor

3115 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3470
thinhq@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Cherri M. Pancake
Professor

2027 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2109
pancake@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Rick Presley
Faculty Research Assistant

4089 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3026
presley@engr.orst.edu
Raviv Raich
Associate Professor

3009 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-9862
raich@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Stephen Ramsey
Assistant Professor

208A Dryden Hall
(541) 737-5609
stephen.ramsey@oregonstate.edu
Mike Rosulek
Assistant Professor

3063 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1174
rosulekm@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Anita Sarma
Associate Professor

2063 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5985
anita.sarma@oregonstate.edu
Christopher Scaffidi
Associate Professor

3047 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5572
cscaffid@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Prasad Tadepalli
Professor

3069 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5552
tadepall@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Gabor C. Temes
Professor

3091 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2979
temes@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Arash Termehchy
Assistant Professor

3053 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0491
termehca@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Sinisa Todorovic
Associate Professor

2107 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-7268
sinisa@oregonstate.edu
Annette von Jouanne
Courtesy Faculty

3027 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0831
avj@eecs.oregonstate.edu
John F. Wager
Professor
Michael and Judith Gaulke Chair
4091 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2994
jfw@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Jesse Walker
Research Professor

4089 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
walkjess@oregonstate.edu
Eric Walkingshaw
Assistant Professor

3049 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3342
walkiner@oregonstate.edu
Alan Wang
Associate Professor

3097 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4247
wang@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Andreas Weisshaar
Professor
CDADIC Director
3107 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3153
andreas@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Weng-Keen Wong
Associate Professor

2075 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4544
wong@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Attila Altay Yavuz
Assistant Professor

3065 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3341
Attila.Yavuz@oregonstate.edu
Eugene Zhang
Associate Professor

2111 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8599
zhange@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Julia Zhang
Visiting Professor

3015 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3145
zhangjul@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Yue Zhang
Associate Professor (Sr. Res)

3117 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0478
zhangyue@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Research Groups Contact Information
Ravi Balasubramanian
Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

406 Rogers Hall
(541) 737-4267
ravi.balasubramanian@oregonstate.edu
Matt Campbell
Professor (Adjunct)

408 Rogers
(541) 737-6549
matt.campbell@oregonstate.edu
Jana Doppa
Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

Washington State University
(509) 335-1846
jana@eecs.wsu.edu
Bryony DuPont
Assistant Professor

216 Rogers
(541) 737-6462
Bryony.DuPont@oregonstate.edu
Cindy Grimm
Research Associate Professor (Adjunct)

218 Rogers Hall
(541) 737-4914
grimmc@onid.orst.edu
Geoffrey A. Hollinger
Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

204 Rogers Hall
(541) 737-5906
geoff.hollinger@oregonstate.edu
Jonathan W. Hurst
Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

Rogers 422
(541) 737-7010
jonathan.hurst@oregonstate.edu
Molly Megraw
Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

Cordley 3063
(541) 737-1118
megrawm@science.oregonstate.edu
William Smart
Associate Professor

219A Dearborn Hall
(541) 737-0670
bill.smart@oregonstate.edu
Kagan Tumer
Professor (Adjunct)

426 Rogers Hall
(541) 737-9899
kagan.tumer@oregonstate.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name/Title Research Groups Contact Information
Timothy A. Budd
Associate Professor Emeritus

2079 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5581
budd@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Paul Cull
Professor Emeritus

3075 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5558
pc@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Toshimi Minoura
Associate Professor Emeritus

2077 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5580
minoura@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Thomas K. Plant
Associate Professor Emeritus
ECE MECOP Advisor
3123 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2984
tkp@eecs.oregonstate.edu