OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Graduate Student Directory

Name Contact
Arash Abbasi 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
abbasia@onid.orst.edu
Sherif Abdelwahab 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
abdelwas@onid.orst.edu
Nadia Adem 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ademn@onid.orst.edu
Abhishek Agrawal 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
agrawala@onid.orst.edu
Mohammed Alarfaj 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alarfajm@onid.orst.edu
Fahad AlHussein 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
alhussef@onid.orst.edu
Mohammad Assiri 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
assirim@onid.orst.edu
Dustin Austin 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
austind@onid.orst.edu
Ridwan Azam 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
azamr@onid.orst.edu
Amirhosein Azarbakht 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
azarbaka@onid.orst.edu
Javad Azimi 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
Vahid Behravan 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
behravav@onid.orst.edu
Rodrigo Branco 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
brancor@onid.orst.edu
Matthew Brown 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
brownm4@onid.orst.edu
Benjamin Buford 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
bufordb@onid.orst.edu
Jinzhou Cao 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
caoji@onid.orst.edu
Vishvas Chalishazar 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chalishv@onid.orst.edu
Deyan Chen 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chende@onid.orst.edu
Wei-Ting Chen 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chenweit@onid.orst.edu
Tsung Chiang 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chiangts@onid.orst.edu
Xinyuan Chong 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chongx@onid.orst.edu
Pratim Chowdhury 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chowdhup@onid.orst.edu
Yu-Jung Chu 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chuy@onid.orst.edu
Garrett Clay 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
clayg@onid.orst.edu
Brandilyn Coker 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
cokerb@onid.orst.edu
George Corrigan 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
corrigag@onid.orst.edu
Mehiar Dabbagh 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dabbaghm@onid.orst.edu
Changyu Deng 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dengcha@onid.orst.edu
Linbi Deng 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dengl@onid.orst.edu
Siladitya Dey 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
deys@onid.orst.edu
Arul Dhamodaran 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dhamodaa@onid.orst.edu
Xuanyi Dong 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
dongx@onid.orst.edu
Thai Duong 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
duongth@onid.orst.edu
Farshad Farahbakhshian 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
farahbfa@onid.orst.edu
Tasnim Ferdous 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ferdoust@onid.orst.edu
Andrew Ferrara 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
ferraraa@onid.orst.edu
Radu Fetche 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
fetcher@onid.orst.edu
Brady Fry 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
frybr@onid.orst.edu
Qian Gao 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gaoqi@onid.orst.edu
Robin Garg 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gargro@onid.orst.edu
Kevin Gatimu 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gatimuk@onid.orst.edu
Neil Glover 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gloverne@onid.orst.edu
Justin Goins 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
goinsj@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Siddardh Gourishetty 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
gourishs@onid.orst.edu
Kyle Gray 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
grayk@onid.orst.edu
Mohamed Grissa 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
grissam@onid.orst.edu
Ankur Guha Roy 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
guharoya@onid.orst.edu
Jia Guo 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
guoj@onid.orst.edu
Scott Harpool 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
harpools@onid.orst.edu
Michael Hayes 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hayesm@onid.orst.edu
Tao "Frank" He 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
heta@onid.orst.edu
Zehua He 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
hezeh@onid.orst.edu
Huan Hu 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
huhu@onid.orst.edu
Chen Huo 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
huoch@onid.orst.edu
Sanket Jain 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
jainsa@onid.orst.edu
Benjamin Jann 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
jannb@onid.orst.edu
Melanie Jenkins 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
bishopm@onid.orst.edu
Lei Jin 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
jinle@onid.orst.edu
Kshitij Judah 2048 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4145
Todd Kulesza 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617