Name Title Contact
Tim Alcon Timothy Alcon Instructor 2121 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1047
timothy.alcon@oregonstate.edu
Ben Brewster Benjamin Brewster Instructor
Interim Online Program Director
2113 Kelley Engineering Center
brewsteb@onid.orst.edu
Rachael Cate Rachael Cate Instructor 1097 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5418
Rachael.Cate@oregonstate.edu
Samina Ehsan Samina Ehsan Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
ehsan@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Justin Goins Justin Goins Instructor 2103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3468
justin.goins@oregonstate.edu
Michael Gretes Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
gretesm@onid.orst.edu
Samarendra Hedaoo Samarendra Hedaoo Instructor 224 Milne Computer Center
(541) 737-1514
samarendra.hedaoo@oregonstate.edu
Don Heer Don Heer Educational Research & Development 1117 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2978
heer@oregonstate.edu
Rob Hess Rob Hess Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2867
robin.hess@oregonstate.edu
Eric Ianni Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
iannie@onid.orst.edu
Kevin McGrath D. Kevin McGrath Senior Instructor 1 2109 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1420
dmcgrath@eecs.orst.edu
Stephen Redfield Stephen Redfield Instructor 2105 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6022
redfiels@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Wendy Roberts Wendy Roberts Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
roberwen@oregonstate.edu
Terry Rooker Terry Rooker Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8217
rookert@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Anahita Sanandaji Anahita Sanandaji Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
sanandaa@oregonstate.edu
Julianne Schutfort Julianne Schutfort Instructor 1103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
schutfoj@science.oregonstate.edu
Hannah Scott Hannah J. M. Scott Instructor 2115 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
hannah.scott@oregonstate.edu
Matt Shuman Matt Shuman Instructor 1115 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1072
shuman@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Roger Traylor Roger Traylor Senior Instructor 3095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2975
traylor@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Pam Van Londen Pam Van Londen Instructor 1105 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8627
pam.vanlonden@oregonstate.edu
Kirsten Winters Kirsten Winters Instructor 2119 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0827
kirsten.winters@oregonstate.edu
Justin Wolford Justin Wolford Instructor 2123 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4725
wolfordj@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Luyao Zhang Luyao Zhang Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
zhangluy@oregonstate.edu