OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Instructor Directory

Name Title Contact
Iftekhar Ahmed PhD Student
Instructor
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
ahmedi@onid.oregonstate.edu
Timothy Alcon Instructor 2121 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
Amir Azarbakht PhD Student
Instructor
3048 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
azarbaka@onid.orst.edu
Benjamin Brewster Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
brewsteb@onid.orst.edu
Jesse Chaney Instructor 1097 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
chaneyr@eecs.orst.edu
Arpit Christi PhD Student
Instructor
2130 Kelley Engineering Center #12
(541) 740-3028
christia@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Evgenia Chunikhina PhD Student
Instructor
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
chunikhe@onid.orst.edu
Samina Ehsan Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
ehsan@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Don Heer Educational Research & Development 1117 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2978
heer@oregonstate.edu
D. Kevin McGrath Instructor 2109 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1420
dmcgrath@eecs.orst.edu
MohammadJavad NoroozOliaee PhD Student
Instructor
3103 Kelley Engineering Center
noroozom@onid.oregonstate.edu
Linda O'Hara Instructor 1093 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4965
ohara@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Jennifer Parham-Mocello Instructor 2101 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8895
parhammj@eecs.orst.edu
Paul Paulson Instructor 2061 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8046
paulson@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Stephen Redfield Instructor 2105 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6022
redfiels@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Terry Rooker Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8217
rookert@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Ameneh Sarbaziazad MS Student
Instructor
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
sarbazia@onid.oregonstate.edu
Julianne Schutfort Instructor 1103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
Matt Shuman Instructor 1115 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1072
shuman@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Karl Smeltzer PhD Student
Instructor
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
smeltzek@onid.orst.edu
John Sweet Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
sweet@engr.orst.edu
Roger Traylor Senior Instructor 3095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2975
traylor@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Pam Van Londen Instructor 1105 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8627
pam.vanlonden@oregonstate.edu
Justin Wolford Instructor 2123 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5410
wolfordj@eecs.oregonstate.edu