Name Title Contact
Tim Alcon Timothy Alcon Senior Instructor 1 2121 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1047
timothy.alcon@oregonstate.edu
Brian Baker Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
bakerb6@oregonstate.edu
Ben Brewster Benjamin Brewster Instructor
Online Program Director
2113 Kelley Engineering Center
brewsteb@oregonstate.edu
Rachael Cate Rachael Cate Instructor 1097 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5418
Rachael.Cate@oregonstate.edu
Nauman Chaudhry Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
chaudhrn@oregonstate.edu
Brandi Coker Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
brandilyn.coker@oregonstate.edu
Michael Curry Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
michael.curry@oregonstate.edu
Samina Ehsan Samina Ehsan Senior Instructor 1 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
ehsan@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Scott Fairbanks Project Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
fairbans@onid.orst.edu
Justin Goins Justin Goins Instructor 2103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3468
justin.goins@oregonstate.edu
Michael Gretes Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
gretesm@onid.orst.edu
Rick Hangartner Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
rick.hangartner@oregonstate.edu
Samarendra Hedaoo Samarendra Hedaoo Instructor 3119 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1514
samarendra.hedaoo@oregonstate.edu
Don Heer Don Heer Educational Research & Development 1117 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2978
heer@oregonstate.edu
Rob Hess Rob Hess Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2867
robin.hess@oregonstate.edu
Eric Ianni Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
iannie@onid.orst.edu
Philipp Jordan Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
jordanph@oregontate.edu
Larissa Letaw Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
letawl@oregonstate.edu
Kevin McGrath D. Kevin McGrath Senior Instructor 1 2109 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1420
dmcgrath@eecs.orst.edu
Bill Pfeill Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
Stephen Redfield Stephen Redfield Senior Instructor 1 2105 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6022
redfiels@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Wendy Roberts Wendy Roberts Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
roberwen@oregonstate.edu
Terry Rooker Terry Rooker Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8217
rookert@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Julianne Schutfort Julianne Schutfort Instructor 1103 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
schutfoj@science.oregonstate.edu
Hannah Scott Hannah J. M. Scott Instructor 2115 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
hannah.scott@oregonstate.edu
Matt Shuman Matt Shuman Senior Instructor 1 1115 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1072
shuman@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Roger Traylor Roger Traylor Senior Instructor 3095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2975
traylor@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Pam Van Londen Pam Van Londen Instructor 1105 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8627
pam.vanlonden@oregonstate.edu
Kirsten Winters Kirsten Winters Instructor 2119 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0827
kirsten.winters@oregonstate.edu
Justin Wolford Justin Wolford Senior Instructor 1 2123 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4725
wolfordj@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Luyao Zhang Luyao Zhang Instructor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
zhangluy@oregonstate.edu