Staff Directory

Name Title Office Address Phone
Padma Akkaraju ECampus Coordinator/Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-2889
padma.akkaraju@oregonstate.edu
Ean Amon Assistant Professor (Sr Res) 3029 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-4864
amon@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Tina Batten Corporate Relations & Communications 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-8613
tinab@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Nicholas Brown Technical Services Coordinator 203A Dearborn Hall (541) 737-8750
nick.brown@oregonstate.edu
Manfred Dittrich Development Engineer 110 Merryfield (541) 737-2355
dittrich@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Colisse Franklin Office Manager 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-8293
Colisse.Franklin@oregonstate.edu
Louann Friedland Research Project Manager 2001 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-6601
louann@nacse.org
Calvin Hughes Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-3168
Calvin.Hughes@oregonstate.edu
Jed Irvine Software Developer 2045 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-2701
irvine@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Dylan Keon NACSE Senior Faculty Research 2007 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-6608
keon@nacse.org
Renee Lyon Accountant 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-5578
Renee.Lyon@oregonstate.edu
Lizbeth Marquez Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-3617
Lizbeth.marquez@oregonstate.edu
Bob Miller Industry Partnerships Coordinator 1095 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-3617
bob.miller@oregonstate.edu
Jenny Mitchell Office Specialist II 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-5556
Jenny.Corey@oregonstate.edu
Tracey O’Brien HR Consultant - Business Center 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-2954
Tracey.OBrien@oregonstate.edu
Rick Presley Faculty Research Assistant 4089 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-3026
presley@engr.orst.edu
Shannon Reed ECampus Admissions Coordinator 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-8225
shannon.reed@oregonstate.edu
Rachel Robertson Strategic Communications Coordinator 1095 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-7098
Rachel.Robertson@oregonstate.edu
Adam Ryan NACSE Software Engineer 2021 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-6605
adamryan@nacse.org
Michael Sander Network Research Assistant 2095 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-7030
msander@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Todd Shechter IT Director 2091 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-6171
shechter@engr.oregonstate.edu
Michael Slater Research Manager 2043 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-5726
slater@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Ben Steinberg Software Research Engineer 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-6607
asbms@nacse.org
Pat Sullivan Grants Coordinator 2065 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-4536
sullipat@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Gale Sumida Marketing & Communications 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-8665
gale@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Chris Tasker Development Engineer 315 Owen Hall (541) 737-2976
chris@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Nicole Thompson EECS Graduate Coordinator 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-7234
nicole.thompson@oregonstate.edu
Amy Vincent Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center (541) 737-4855
amy.vincent@oregonstate.edu