OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Staff Directory

Name Title Contact
Landon Abney Faculty Research Assistant
NACSE
2015 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
abneyl@nacse.org
Padma Akkaraju Online Computer Science Degree Coordinator & Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2889
padma.akkaraju@oregonstate.edu
Tina Batten Corporate Relations & Communications 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8613
tinab@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Pam Bielenberg CASS Administrative Assistant 1097 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2060
pamela.bielenberg@oregonstate.edu
Nick Brown Technical Services Coordinator 203A Dearborn Hall
(541) 737-8750
nick.brown@oregonstate.edu
Yuliya Dennis Online Computer Science Degree Admissions Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0711
yuliya.dennis@oregonstate.edu
Colisse Franklin Director of Operations 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8293
Colisse.Franklin@oregonstate.edu
Calvin Hughes Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3168
Calvin.Hughes@oregonstate.edu
Jed Irvine Senior Faculty Research Assistant I 2045 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2701
irvine@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Eileen Kaspar Research Project Manager
Northwest Alliance for Computational Science & Engineering (NACSE)
2001 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6601
Eileen.Kaspar@oregonstate.edu
Dylan Keon NACSE Senior Faculty Research 2007 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6608
keon@nacse.org
Leanne Lai Network Research Assistant 2097 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6604
Renee Lyon Accountant 201 Covell Hall
(541) 737-5578
Renee.Lyon@oregonstate.edu
Nicholas Malos Online Computer Science Degree Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-1031
nicholas.malos@oregonstate.edu
Lizbeth Marquez Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5564
Lizbeth.marquez@oregonstate.edu
Bob Miller Industry Partnerships Coordinator 1095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8278
millerob@oregonstate.edu
Jenny Mitchell Office Specialist II 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5556
Jenny.Mitchell@oregonstate.edu
Stacy Nedry-Johnson Human Resources Consultant 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
541-737-2954
Stacy.Nedry-Johnson@oregonstate.edu
Alyssa Pautsch Grant Accountant 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-9184
Alyssa.Pautsch@oregonstate.edu
Thomas K. Plant Associate Professor Emeritus
ECE MECOP Advisor
3123 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2984
tkp@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Shannon Reed Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8225
shannon.reed@oregonstate.edu
Rachel Robertson Strategic Communications Coordinator 1095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-7098
Rachel.Robertson@oregonstate.edu
Aubrey Rudd Online Computer Science Degree Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4204
aubrey.rudd@oregonstate.edu
Adam Ryan NACSE Software Engineer 2021 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6605
adamryan@nacse.org
Mike Sander Network Research Assistant 2095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-7030
msander@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Todd Shechter IT Director 2091 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6171
shechter@engr.oregonstate.edu
Michael Slater Research Manager 2043 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5726
slater@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Laurel Soderlund Program Coordinator
Center for Design of Analog-Digital Integrated Circuits (CDADIC)
2065 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
laurel.soderlund@oregonstate.edu
Ben Steinberg Software Research Engineer 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6607
asbms@nacse.org
Pat Sullivan Grants Coordinator, ISR EECS 2065 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-4536
sullipat@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Gale Sumida Marketing & Communications 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8665
gale@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Chris Tasker Development Engineer 315 Owen Hall
(541) 737-2976
chris@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Nicole Thompson EECS Graduate Coordinator 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-7234
nicole.thompson@oregonstate.edu