OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Staff Directory

Name Title Contact
Padma Akkaraju ECampus Coordinator/Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2889
padma.akkaraju@oregonstate.edu
Tina Batten Corporate Relations & Communications 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8613
tinab@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Nick Brown Technical Services Coordinator 203A Dearborn Hall
(541) 737-8750
nick.brown@oregonstate.edu
Yuliya Dennis Ecampus Admissions and Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-0711
yuliya.dennis@oregonstate.edu
Colisse Franklin Office Manager 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8293
Colisse.Franklin@oregonstate.edu
Calvin Hughes Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3168
Calvin.Hughes@oregonstate.edu
Jed Irvine Software Developer 2045 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2701
irvine@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Eileen Kaspar Research Project Manager
Northwest Alliance for Computational Science & Engineering (NACSE)
2000 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6601
Eileen.Kaspar@oregonstate.edu
Dylan Keon NACSE Senior Faculty Research 2007 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6608
keon@nacse.org
Renee Lyon Accountant 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5578
Renee.Lyon@oregonstate.edu
Lizbeth Marquez Academic Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
Lizbeth.marquez@oregonstate.edu
Bob Miller Industry Partnerships Coordinator 1095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-3617
bob.miller@oregonstate.edu
Jenny Mitchell Office Specialist II 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5556
Jenny.Corey@oregonstate.edu
Tracey O’Brien HR Consultant - Business Center 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2954
Tracey.OBrien@oregonstate.edu
Alyssa Pautsch Grant Accountant 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-9184
Alyssa.Pautsch@oregonstate.edu
Thomas K. Plant Associate Professor Emeritus
ECE MECOP Advisor
1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-2984
tkp@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Shannon Reed ECampus Advisor 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8225
shannon.reed@oregonstate.edu
Rachel Robertson Strategic Communications Coordinator 1095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-7098
Rachel.Robertson@oregonstate.edu
Adam Ryan NACSE Software Engineer 2021 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6605
adamryan@nacse.org
Michael Sander Network Research Assistant 2095 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-7030
msander@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Todd Shechter IT Director 2091 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6171
shechter@engr.oregonstate.edu
Michael Slater Research Manager 2043 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-5726
slater@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Ben Steinberg Software Research Engineer 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-6607
asbms@nacse.org
Gale Sumida Marketing & Communications 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-8665
gale@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Chris Tasker Development Engineer 315 Owen Hall
(541) 737-2976
chris@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Nicole Thompson EECS Graduate Coordinator 1148 Kelley Engineering Center
(541) 737-7234
nicole.thompson@oregonstate.edu